Welcome to PC Jabin Science CollegeUntitled Page
  Untitled Page


Alumni Association Form

The alumni of our institution made the institution proud by their achievements. The alumni of our college are seen in different fields like corporate world, politics, social service, academic and civil services to name a few.

Smt. Sudha Murthy B.E., M.S
Infosys Foundation
27, Bannerugatta Road,
Dr. (Smt.) Jayashree Deshpande
M.Sc., M.S, Trustee, Deshpande foundation,
Shri. Basavaraj Bommai B.E.,
Minister for Major and Medium Irrigation from Water Resource Department
Government of Karnataka, Bangalore
Dr. Kembhavi Ajit M.Sc., Ph.D.
Director of the Inter University centre for autonomy of Astrophysics,
Shri H. K. Patil
Shri Anant Kumar.s, B.A., LLB
MP, Ex-Minister, Govt. of India,
Dr. Smt. Nirmala Balwalli M.Sc., Ph.D
Resource executive at society for
Innovation and Development
IT Sc.
Dr. Sudha Bhujale M.Sc., Ph.D
Volunteer Teacher for the under privileged Children at on NGO “Vidya” Associated with IIT, Mumbai.
Smt. Priya Buddi M.Sc. (Agri)
IRS (Customs & Central Excise) Mangalore.
Dr. V. R. Desai B.E., M.Tech, Ph.D
Professor of Civil Engg., IIT, Kharagpur.
Shri Santosh Deshpande B.Sc., B.E Sr. Technical Asst. ‘B’ in electronics and Radar Development Organization, DRDO, Bangalore. Dr. GadagV. G. M.Sc., Ph.D Chairperson Community Health and Statistics Memorial University, St. John, Canada.
Dr. Vithal R. Katti M.Sc., Ph.D Scientist,(Retd) BARC, Mumbai. Dr. R. V. Kulkarni M.Sc. Ph.D Director, Chh Shahu Central Institute of Business Education and Research, Kolhapur. Shri Vikram Makandar B.Sc. Film Actor, Producer & Director, Silver Palace 604, B Patil Hill, Pali Mala Road, Bandra , West Mumbai – 50.
Dr. Murth Shilpa BDS
Associate Dentist, 4, Kingfisher Meadow, Harl Street Maidstone, KENT, ME, 16 8 RB UK.
Dr. Vaman Naik M.Sc. Ph.D Chairman Dept of National Science and Professor of Physics, University of Michigan – Dearborn USA, Shri N. M. Patil M.Sc. LLB KAS officer (Retd), Bangalore.
Dr. S. T. Revankar M.Sc., Ph.D Prof. in Nuclear Engg., Purdue University, USA. Dr. Vishal .R IAS
Deputy commissioner, Gulbarga.
Shri Ravindra Yavagal M Music Grade one staff, Tabala Artist, All India Radio,

Shri Vasant Kiran  B.Sc. MBA
Director, Natyanidhi Institute
of performing Arts, Ganganagar,

Go Top

Untitled Page