P. C. Jabin Science College,

Vidyanagar, Hubballi-580031
Autonomous College
CPE-Continuation Phase-III
Re-Accredited by NAAC at 'A' Level
89th Ranking by NIRF-17

NAAC SSR - 2017 Supplementary SSR 2017 Lib Info

It is an Independent Dynamic exclusive website for Library and Information Center.
It is information website which provides the information about the library ,free e- resources, WEB OPAC, Information Repository and facilities available in the Library
Know More


Calendar of Events for the Year 2019-20 for B.Sc. I,III,& V Semesters

The graduation ceremony date has been scheduled on 3rd August 2019 at 10.00 am

October 2018 special exam results are declared and results are displayed on college notice board.

B.Sc VI semester students of the academic year 2017-18 may avail the marks card from office of the college.

Orientation Programme for B.Sc I semester A & B division students is scheduled on 25th July 2018 and for C & D division students on 26th July 2018. Registration starts at 8.45 am at Gymkhana Hall. It is compulsory to all the B. Sc I semester students.

Examination Alert: Golden chance for V semester failed students: Supplementary examination for the students passed in semesters I, II, III, IV and VI and failed in V semester. Contact for the details Controller of Examination: 0836 2370068, 944978878

M.Sc. Admissions for Biotechnology, Chemistry, Computer Science and Physics are open. Applications are available at college office.

B. Sc and BCA all Semester end Practical examinations (2017-18) are commence from 14th May 2018. Schedule is displayed on the college main notice board.

Admissions are open for B.Sc. first semester in 14 combinations for the academic year 2018-19. Brochure may be downloaded from the website.

Autonomy of the college has been extended for further five years (up to 2023 by UGC, New Delhi.

List of Students successfully completed the degree in BSc, MSc and BCA during 2016. Students may download Excel files

Even Semester End Theory Examination for B.Sc and BCA is scheduled from Tuesday, 24th April 2018 to Monday, 11th May 2018. The details of the schedule available in the downloads.

Congratulations....Shri. Shankar Adarakatti amd Miss. Nikhita Pujar of B.Sc VI semester students of our college have represented India in World Yoga Sports championship-2017 competition held at Abudhabi, UAE on 30th December 2017 and have won Gold medal. KLE Management, Principal, faculty and students of P. C. Jabin Science College has complemented the proud students for their great achievements.

Quote of the day: Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. -Nelson Mandela

Congratulations, P. C. Jabin Science Autonomous College has secured "A" grade with 3.43 CGPA by NAAC in the 4th Cycle Accreditation. Dr. Prabhakar B. Kore, Chairman, Sri. Shankaranna I. Munavalli, Chairman Nominee and Members, Board of Management, KLE Society, Belagavi have complimented the Principal, Faculty and students of the PC Jabin science College.

All the Proud Alumni of the college are requested to register for Alumni Association and give their feedback on academics online

About PC Jabin College

P. C. Jabin Science College committed to the cause of Science education has traversed a long journey with its own glory since 1957. The institution is named after late Sri. Parappa Channppa Jabin donated by Smt. Channamma P. Jabin a great philanthropist. The College is located in the heart of the city in a peaceful locality of Hubballi-Dharwad with an area of 8 acres of land, with colonial style main building and sprawling....

Read More........,

Dr. Prabhakar Kore
Honorable Chairman
It's an event that makes K L E Society feel proud, recently our chairman Dr. Prabhakar B. Kore, has completed 33 fruitful years as chairman of the society. He has been serving the society as chairman from 16th May 1984.
Read More............

Dr. S. V. Hiremath
It gives me an immense pleasure to welcome all the students of undergraduate, postgraduate courses and research stream. The College established in the year 1957, an institutions
Read More............